Pregnancy Photography. Ideas

Dear friends,

After posting Baby photography at home, I decided that it would be useful to make a similar post: ideas for pregnancy photos! When I was pregnant I loved taking photos – I even hired a professional photographer for a photo session that turned out to be great!

So, my advice: take as many pictures of your belly as you can, because you are going to miss it. 🙂

Here are some interesting ideas for pregnancy photography.

The Belly

 

Future Mom & Dad

 

Baby Things

 

Future Mom

 

Have fun taking photos, girls!


Note: I haven’t mentioned the photos’ sources used in this post, because I downloaded them from random websites. When you type on Google “pregnancy photography ideas”, you will see most of them. 

family

2 thoughts on “Pregnancy Photography. Ideas

  1. Pingback: Engagement Photography. Ideas | Aleksandra Georgieva

Leave a Reply

