My Top Movies 2016

Also see: My top 15 – movies of 2015

My top 10 love stories – romance movies of 2015

I am going to suggest here a list of movies for 2016. This time I am not going to rate them because I really cannot choose which are the best ones. I have seen them last year – 2016. All of them had an effect on me and I liked them. Some of them are romantic, some are funny, others are intriguing, but all of them are interesting.

pexels-photo-205316

Enjoy watching! Here is my list.

My Movies for 2016:
La La Land

pexels-photo-196369

 

Zootopia
Angry Birds
The Girl on the Train
Deepwater Horizon
The Accountant
Bad Moms

baby-child-face-family-41304

 

Snowden
Fucking Berlin
Me before You
pexels-photo-225746-lisa-fotios

Photo by Lisa Fotios

 

Nerve
Bridget Jones’s Baby
Money Monster
How to be Single
Central Intelligence
Whiskey Tango Foxtrot
I.T.
My Big Fat Greek Wedding 2

pexels-photo-4

 

Mother’s Day
Get a Job
Pandemic
Mothers and Daughters

On my list for must-watch from 2016 are also the following movies:

Lion
Arrival
The Light between Oceans
pexels-photo-1-adrianna-calvo

Photo by Adrianna Calvo

Leave a Reply

